Julie Heise joins Ministerial Search Committee 

Sep 8, 2021 | Ministerial Search

Caroline Haessly recently resigned from the Ministerial Search Committee. Per East Shore Bylaws, the Board may appoint a replacement. The Search Nominating Committee was asked to recommend an East Shore member from among those already nominated by the congregation in April and May. At its September 8 meeting, the Board approved the appointment of Julie Heise to the Search Committee. She joins Ann Fletcher, David Langrock, Leta Hamilton, Connie Hirnle, Dave Baumgart and Martin Cox in this important work.

by Search Nominating Committee (Signe Lalish-Menagh, Milly Mullarky, Paul Buehrens, Amelie Heise, Mary Anderson)